Thursday, Jun. 16, 2011 - 11:34pm
out of eXile

So i haven't been here in like.....almost a year.....i thought that i would have some better shite to report...well...

SSDD(same shit different day)

I'm going to graduate pretty soon....fingers crossed....i'm sending out job applications like mad....

i had an interview last week for the IMA (Institute of Marine Affairs) it went great or at least i think so....hope they think so....it would be a great opportunity to get my feet wet..pun pun

my relationship with D. is still like a rollercoaster.......up and down...sideways...my parents still don't like him...bleh.....i don't know...we''ll see....

thinking about trying to get some stuff published...i need to work harder....stop procrastinating about my life dream. It's gotten so bad that even Liam had to tell me to stop F-ing around with my goal....just work hard and go for it.

BTW.....Liam basically stalked me home from campus today to my cuz's apartment and wanted to "TALK".....I'm so proud of myself....we really just talked!!!..of course he started to reminisce about the last time we slept together and i had to put a stop to that!! or else i might have done some dumb shit!!

thank god Emm came when she did to pick me up or else..........see above

Emm's love life is probably worse than mine.....say....resembling Joplin (u know...where the tornado ripped through)!! yea mass devastation are the words that come to mind.

what else....our house is taking a shit long time to finish....of course that may have to do with finances.....in the meantime....Le Mansion is ok to stay at...lol

I love my dogs...Bruno tried to rip Chucky's throat out a couple weeks ago...but Chuckys all better....poor puppy.

I went on a mini-break for a couple of days on Tuesday and Wednesday.....was great...hopped on a ferry and went to THE ISLAND.....saw sting rays and lots of fish and corals.....went snorkeling...YAY!! and drank quite a bit...lol.....i dropped my brand new fucking camera in the port when i was about to leave!! how fucked up is THAT!! i need to get it fixed...the lens is stuck not broken just stuck....any ideas on what to do people?
i called this camera fix-it guy like 3 times and left a message for him and he still hasn't called me back....:(

I've been reading Jane Austen all summer....i finished Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility , Emma.....I need to get Mansfield Park, Northanger Abby and Persuasion

I'm thinking about getting a Kindle 3G of course i'm broke so i may have to settle for a Kindle!

Soooooooo............yea that's it for now.....TTYL



prev ./. next