Friday, Dec. 10, 2010 - 10:24 p.m.
GOODBYE D-Land


I slept with Daniel earlier today.......goodbye sex.
He thought that we were getting back together because we had dinner and he was laughing and talking and making little comments about the future.

He came in when he dropped me off i asked him if we could just take time apart and sort out ourselves but he said no, it's either we make up or break up.
so he left me no choice.

i wish we could just have sex and work shit out later, but he says he'll fuck other ppl also.....so it doesn't make sense to work anything out....does it?

'Cause i really can't sleep with him if he's fucking other ppl.

And to top it all off, a close friend of mine just called to tell me her bf proposed to her....i was smiling and trying to force down the lump in my throat.
I haven't cried yet but i will...i know i will.

I just want to call him and say let's get back together......but NOTHING will change.....i can't live like this anymore.

********************************

And this will be the last entry posted...

I don't know when i'll be back.
I can't chronicle my life anymore.
It's too painful sometimes.
Yes it's an outlet....but reading the story of my failure is emotionally exhausting and excruciating for me.



prev ./. next