Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2010 - 9:22 p.m.
You could be happy...



I have made this entire diary about some starstruck love story. where has my individuality gone?

It shines through now and again but too soon i am reduced once more to a quivering, slobbering mass of nerves and tears.

I lie on my pillow to often and sob into it. i wipe snot, i snivel, i moan and groan and feel woe-be-gone.

As Portishead sang,"I'm so tired of playing Playing with this bow and arrow Gonna give my heart away Leave it to the other girls to play For I've been a temptress too long Just... Give me a reason to love you...."

Well there's not any good reason i can see and i'm just dehydrating myself crying my ass off all the time and btw, said crying make my eyes look puffy and fucked up in the morning.
SO ENOUGH!! if it works out it works out, if not i'll bawl my eyes out then move on...slowly and painfully. Now on to other things. ***************************** I watched Let the right one in. and it was great. creepy, eerie and downright weird.

That strange little boy/girl so worked for that movie.

It was a female actress who played Eli of course. according to the book he was castrated 200 years ago and made a vampire. and the guy who lived with him was a paedo who helped Eli in the hopes that one day he would let him get a touch. Gross. The director left out the castration and paedo bit in the movie. too strong for movie themes in a vampire movie i guess. but it was one of those quiet horrors. i certainly fancy it more than Twilight! that's for sure!! ******************************** Oooooooooooooooooooooooo wait! i saw Harry Potter 7 yesterday. it was great. better than i expected. you could really see those kids have come a long way in acting. from not being able to act worth a shit (in The Sorcerer's Stone----> i thought that Fluffy was the absolute best actor there lol....well except for Dumbledore, of course!) ....yea not being able to act worth a shit to being believable now in the 7th movie. well done guys! well done! i haven't seen the 5th movie and i have to watch the 6th one properly.....so yay!! back to my HP craze days!!

*********************************

So today i heard that i am a weed-smoking, coke-sniffing whore.
I know the ppl who said these things and thankfully i know they're the ultimate losers or else i would've felt bad.

As it stands i don't give a fuck.
thank god i'm not a teenager anymore.



I'm just loving this song....You could be happy by Snow Patrol.
i love them but haven't listened to them in a long time, it was so great to hear this song.
It makes me smile and though it's sad it expresses a longing deep inside to move on and be strong.......
prev ./. next