Sunday, Oct. 10, 2010 - 12:39 a.m.
for dry itchy eyes use Visine...DONE DONE DONE

Music:~Little freak~Usher ft. Nicki Minaj

i just dumped Daniel. and good fucking riddance.
he told me he was coming to pick me up and we were gona see a movie. but i fell asleep ' cause i was so tired form doing assignments and laundry today. he pulled up n called n woke me up. i took about 7 minutes to get shower and get dressed.

of course, mr. bigstuff had to get mad with me. he knows how women are but he needed to behave like a cunt!!
well there's room for only one cunt...and that's mine!

we got to the movies and he said that he was dropping me off to my apartment aftewards and going home. the original plan was for him to spend the night with me, since he wouldn't be free till next Thursday.

well all plans went to hell.
i told him why wait to drop me home, let's go right now!! i didn't want to see any movie.

well he was more angry than me apparently. he brought food for me, he tossed it out the window while we driving.
the dirty bastard!!

i said "what the fuck did you do that for?! you know what?....."
and i pulled his ring from off my finger and tossed it out the window!!


i feel free now.
for some reason that ring was symbolic of sme sort of tie i had to him.
as long as i had it, i wanted to wear it and as long as i wore it, i felt tied to him.
so now.....goodbye ring!!
Frodo ain't got nothing on me!!!


i gave him a good piece of my mind while we drivng him.
i told him i couldn't put up with this BS any longer and that he shouldn't be in a relationship and that he has no patience whatsoever.
and that i need someone who has patience and wouldn't get so angry for every little thing!

i told him we should have no communication. don't text or call me and don't even talk about me. have nothing to tell anyone about us. and i'll have nothing to tell anyone about him!

of course, i knew this was coming and truth be told i'm glad. at least i'm free now.

tonight Natasha begged me to come to her birthday party and i blew her off because Daniel didn't want me to go.
I'm sorry i did that now.
he's tryign to cut me off from all my friends.
he doens't like her because she's tryng to enjoy her life and he thinks she's a slut!

i wonder what that makes him after all those hoes he fucked!

thank god he and i got tested very recently!!

and he gave blood a month ago so everything's fine with his blood.

i really couldn't put up with this shit one more day.

i knew we would argue again and for something even more insane than before.

we had glorious sex the night before but the hell is sex worth if you fell out of love with someone and everything they do annoys you.

just tonight he was talking to me on the phone and i just couldn't seem to listen to him. his voice was fucking killing me...the way he speaks was god awful!!

i don't mean to sound like a stuck up bitch......but seriously my cousin was right when she originally told him i'm not his type.

i think my type just fucks guys like him for fun. all he's good at is fucking, 'cause that's all he really has practice in, in his life.

i know that's a fucked up thing to say, but i think it's true.
i mean i can't push him for things he KNOWS he has to do in his life. like finish school and learn about religious stuff.

so i'm done...........done pushing, done loving, done caring,and i didn't cry the last time we broke up.....so why would i cry now.....

dry eyes.

and like the man said....."for dry, itchy eyes use Visine...
prev ./. next