Thursday, Oct. 07, 2010 - 10:35 p.m.
SHIZNIT!!

So we made up.................and what a glorious makeup it was!

we did some things that were downright shocking to my system!
for instance......we had anal!

it hurt like a bitch and didn't feel good for me in the least....but he wanted it...so why not.he came and liked it like wow!......but for the rest of the performance i was paranoid about my butthole and instinctively clenched it close whenever i felt like he was going close to it! :p

And now i suspect i may have the runnings. of course, that was AFTER we had burger king. so there could be a connection.

Also i whooped Daniel's ass in air hockey tonight. *woot woot*

i also learned that i am allergic to mushrooms. my tongue and inside my throat swelled up and went horribly numb...i took Puritan...and the swelling went down!!

i think i might have broken some sort of record tonight.....in coming the fastest ever!!

Daniel just put his tongue on me and i could barely stand it!!....i was peaking before he barely licked me for a minute!!..pretty soon i was moaning and tossing my head on the pillow.i couldn't scream......ppl outside...but DAMN!!.........i think we outdid ourselves tonight!


Makeup sex is the shiznit!!!
prev ./. next