Friday, Oct. 08, 2010 - 3:09 p.m.
only chocolate can solve this dilemma!

music:~Tigerlily~ La Roux

This morning i woke up buck naked wrapped up in my blanket.it took me a minute to recall why i was in my skin.

i was so tired last night that wrapped up in my towel and all ready to take a beautifully refreshing shower, i dropped on my bed and fell the fuck asleep!!

it's kind of liberating to wake up naked.
i considered diddling myself just for the hell of it....just to celebrate the fact that i woke up naked....but i decided against it.
my poor princess was still recovering from the abuse of day before.

i have a shitload of work to do and here i am on D-land typing my little life away.

sigh......i think i turn procrastination into an art.


Daniel wants to see me again. but to tell you the truth i don't really feel lik seeing him tonight. i'm the mood to go out. dress to kill and get on a dancefloor....which i haven't done in ages!!!!!!

probably it's all the dance music i'm listening to lately...usher, la roux, kelly rowland....

i'm also in the mood to get toasted. Daniel has stopped drinking since the April and he doesn't know that i've take it back up again.

i don't drink often, just once in a while. but this evening my cousin T is coming on campus with his co-workers and boy do they know how to get smashed!!

last time i drank with them and we had fun.
i really don't want anyone to stand in the way of my fun. i want to do what i want, when i want to and how i want to.

some relationships hold u down.

i'm reminded of lyrics from a Tonic song; You wanted more:

"....Love is trusting , Love is honest
Love is not a hand that holds you down..."


i'm so not honest with him.....i tell little fibs. but a fib is a lie is a lie right?


gaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

relationships are hard!!!

i want a chocolate malt chiller NOW!!

*pouts*

only chocolate can solve this dilemma!


prev ./. next