Sunday, Aug. 09, 2009 - 1:59 a.m.
Turn the station PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

i am a fucking insomniac.yes i am.
my eyes are closing down on me, they actually feel like if someone took sandpaper to them.
sigh

the Life Skills workshop is finished and i'm glad.at first i wanted it to go on longer but when some of the attendees started going stir crazy and screaming at each other, i was really glad for the workshop to end.
i had to put together this long ass portfolio on everything we were supposed to learn for the entire 2 weeks.
i didn't sleep for like 2 days putting together this portfolio.
and guess what i ended up NOT handing it in!!
yea the rain was pouring and the guy in the printing shop took really fucking long to print out my project (my printer ran out of ink!!)he was hitting on me the whole time and making really lame jokes.i just sighed most of the times and shook my head. his co-worker was laughing at him. guess she saw that i really didn't give a rat's ass abt his stupid jokes.

Phaedra and I went to TGIF's Friday afternoon and her bf came to meet us. Phaedra had to leave early though.but me and her bf stayed and drank some more beers and talked some more shite for a while.

i met Marcus there too and i ended up staying a little longer when Phaedra's bf left. he was there with some guys i knew. so we all just sat around and drank more beers.
this guy that was hanging with them, Shameer i think his name was, was hitting on me so hard that it hurt ot just watch him!!

he was alright looking, but not really my type. Marcus is more my type, he looked really cute!! i just wanted to grab him and kiss him!!
he kisses so soft and sweet. so tender.mmmmmmmmmmmm.
i'm melting just remembering his lips touching mine.............

sigh

i need to stop this kinda thinking.period
i wanted to be single and that's what i am. i wanted to abstain from sexual activity...that's exactly what i'm doing.apart from the odd kiss here and there.but really i've been good.i've been very good infact.so godd, that's it's driving me fucking crazy!!!!

i have this itch you see. this itch in this place. and this itch needs to be scratched.
hmmmmmm....the only person who's been scratching the itch these days is............me.
isn't that sad.
yes really pathetic.

but this is what i signed up for.i knew what i was getting myself into when i decided to take this path.

guess i underestimated how hard it would be to tune out my lust.

prev ./. next