Monday, Aug. 10, 2009 - 2:48 a.m.
Unbelievable!!!

i'm feeling kinda sad right now.
i just read something on facebook that makes me wanna cry.
i can't believe that someone who i thought was my friend would leave such a nasty comment on my wall.where anyone could see!!! if he wanted to be such a cunt he could've PM-ed me.

i was always nice to him, treating him like a little brother, always making sure he was alright whenever he was on one of his drunken sprees.
i guess i better vent all i can here so that i'll be alright come morning.

do you know what he left on my profile.
"u fuckin asshole!!....u still suck his dick though!!"
all because i left an innocent comment on his profile. he has as his display pic, he, some girl and his friend riaz, who i know, riaz had his hair all straightened and looked kinda like michael jackson and i was joking when i said riaz looks like michael jackson and i never thought he would do something like this.

i mean i have made many mistakes but i have changed and put the past behind me. i don't think anyone has the right to tell me those kinda things.
but what can i do?
i have choices obviously.

1. i can ask him what the fuck is his problem and make the situation infinitely worse

OR

2. i can just let it slide and try to have some patience and be the better person that i'm trying so hard to be.

but again, wow!! wtf!

today i read an article that GOTQUESTIONS sent me on controlling your anger and what kind of anger is alright to have.self-righteous indgination abt bad religious practices apparently is the way u can get angry.
if i retaliate, that definitely wouldn't be the ok anger.


but more than that, this isn't the first time that someone i thought was my friend said real nasty shit abt me or to me. and each of those times, i just brushed the comments aside and walked on.

it's sad yes, that i seem to always choose the wrong kinda friends, ones who always fuck me over in the end.
but thank God that i don't rely on any of them to make me whole or i would be fucked!! lol

anyway.......too bad we're not friends anymore.....what a moron.
prev ./. next