Monday, May. 18, 2009 -
What the mother%$#%$ ?!!!!!!!!!

� God is groovy,
God is good,
God is king of the neighbourhood!!�

- The Vicar of Dibley

My Lord really is great you know. He revealed so many things to me today that I am in awe. All I can say is:

Jeremiah:33:3: Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not!!

Ryan so feels that he can lie and hide and do all kinds of nasty stuff and then use stupid ass lame excuses to cover his tracks. The idiot actually thinks that he can hide his shit from the world. Or you know maybe he reached a point where he doesn�t really care what we think anymore!!
It�s a sad day when everything has come to this.
I�m shaking my head in disappointment, shock, hurt, and most of all betrayal. Betrayal of what I thought was going to be a long and fruitful friendship and maybe would blossom into something more as time went on. But the flesh causes you to be blinded to the truth.
I went on Facebook and I saw he had 2 new pics so I called J to cackle a bit over them, because they were truly worthy of hanging in a gallery of the world�s most notorious serial killers.
We laughed a bit then a little while later I went back on his profile and then happened notice � Ryan Ali is in a relationship with Sian Mohammed�

Well I coulda dead!!!
My initial thought was that it was some kinda weird ass joke. Because Ryan can make some pretty unfunny, incomprehensible jokes sometimes. But, oh horror of horrors!! It wasn�t a joke. The fool actually hooked up with this slore! (slut + whore! Jherrel�s word��hehe!)

I went on her profile and apparently J is friends with her but he just confirmed her, he doesn�t know her. she�s going to ASJA Girls and she looks like a friggin gremlin!!!!!!!!!
EVERYONE THINKS SO!!! Wat d muddafoot is wrong with Ryan?!!
He had to be drunk to hook up with this biatch who needs to be double-brown-bagged just so people can look at her!!

OMG!! God should strike me where I stand. I should NOT bad talk her. I know I ent a supermodel or anything like that, but damn Ryan!! If you was that hard up for a woman you coulda just go down by d wharf!!! You didn�t have to look for something straight outta Sesame Street Creature Feature. I see transvestites in Curepe looking better than she.
And mind you I got all this ammo, from just looking at her profile pic alone!!.
Imagine if see her actual photo album!!!
But a strange thing happened when I was attempting to view her profile. J had given me his e-mail address and password to view Gremlin�s profile but everytime I put them in and pressed enter, a message kept coming up saying that the password/ email combination was wrong. I tried like numerous times but it just wasn�t working, then J was gonna give me one of his friend�s email and password but just as he was telling it to me, my phone cut off. I can only assume that it was a sign from God. He was repeatedly trying to tell me NOT to go on her profile.
I called J back immediately and the first thing I sad was � Jherrel I think that I really am not supposed to go on her profile�. He concurred!

I guess the Lord was just protecting me from things that would inevitably hurt me. I didn�t have to miss out on the juicy stuff though. J made sure and investigated that shit!!
If you hear madness papa-yo!!

� Cyann loves d magickman * blush blush*
(She hadda be retarded!)

And him�.� D magickman loves cyan, my purple princess my baby waby�

OH Gross!

Jherrel ambushed Rick with the news and Rick said yea it was true they hooked up.
But the most unbelievable thing is that Rick tried to dissuade him from getting involved with her. apparently Rick himself had fooled around and did some nasty shit with the girl.
Hmmmmm, she�s quite the little whore apparently.
But that�s not the worst of it I�m sure; the worst is yet to come��stay tuned after these messages!!

prev ./. next