Saturday, May. 17, 2009 -
illness, liars & molestors

We went to the hospital today to see Aunty Hazra again. she�s feeling a little better�.. I told her that me and Ryan aren�t talking.
Honestly maybe just leaving him alone is the best thing, Jherrel said so�.and I trust and value J�s advice so I�m doing that�but it�s hard. I was reading this new book that I bought for my b-day last Wednesday and I skipped ahead to chapter 25 and it was about resolving conflict. It gave tips on how to repair friendship. I was excited but J told me take it down. Lol and read the book chapter by chapter cuz it�s a process.

After we saw Aunty Hazra we drove home and on the way stopped to visit my moms cousin; Uncle Ashook. He has a spinal injury. He got surgery for it and he can walk but using a walker. He couldn�t walk before though. you know how he got that spinal injury? It�s a hoot, he fell outta bed one morning from a hangover and damaged his spine. Like he must�ve fallen on his head right down the stairs to get that severe injury!!
Anyway while we there some other family came to see uncle Ashook.
Their daughter Nafeesa is getting married on June 5th or something like that. They reminded me to come to the wedding. I nodded and smiled, but inside I was kinda like �shit!�. That whole thing just reminded me that I may or may not have a date for the wedding. That makes me feel like crap abused, tired, depressed crap. This sucks.

PS: I messaged Ryan to tell him about my aunt, cause she really adores him, but the little shit didn�t even call or text back!!
(the reason why he didn't call or text is in another entry!! )

PS #2 : today is the molester cousin�s birthday, he�s turning 28. happy birthday you perverted asshole who ruined my teenage years with your constant nasty misplaced hands and affections

prev ./. next