Thursday, May. 14, 2009 -
My favourite aunt takes ILL !!!!

Tomorrow we�re going to fast for Ryan. I�m anxious and excited to begin. Lord help me through this fast tomorrow. Help me resist temptation and help me to keep your words close to my heart.

Someone else I need to pray for is my aunty Hazra. She�s very ill right now. Like really really really sick. She has one lung and her heart is enlarged, she has a hernia. Her stomach is filled with fluid and she is intense pain. In addition to that, she�s half blind, and I know it may sound funny but really, she�s blind in one eye.
I�m extremely worried. I don�t think that I can take another close family member dying.
She�s my favourite aunt. Lord I cannot lose her. I need her. Whenever I think that I might have to leave home, I�m always comforted by the fact that I can stay with her. that not all my family will abandon me. She understands me. She�s an amazing women. Compassionate, loving, sweet. Lord comfort her in her pain.


prev ./. next