Thursday, March. 12, 2009 -
see what happens when you yell at me!!

It�s like 2pm�I just got a chance to write this.
I went to ZEN last night. It was a mediocre lime. Nothing special. I didn�t really drink or dance much, I was just there because my cuz asked me to go with her.
Well, I�m getting a little ahead of myself.

Yesterday I dropped in some job applications, to City Corporation, Surgimed and Southern Medical Clinic��..my mom was with me and boy was she a pain!!! She started arguing with me on the way home. I told her was going to my apartment to do some stuff.
I just packed some clothes, makeup and my laptop and left.
Jonathan came over like at 3:30pm and magically got my TV to play on channel 6, where we watched the Man-U vs InterMilan Champion�s League football match.
my team won OF COURSE!! Man-U!!

Later in the night, as I mentioned before, I went to ZEN with my cuz diane. Her brother�s friend picked us up AND paid for us to get in�..lol way to gold-dig!!

Cutter, Riaz and Spreadie gave us a ride home, cuz they wanted us to come for an afterparty by Riaz� apartment�.some afterparty. Every fuckin body fell asleep!
My cuz called a friend of hers Dane to take us home at 6am in the morning. Poor guy.
Thank god no one saw us getting out of the car��we looked like hookers in the full glare of daylight!! I mean it�s alright to dress slutty to go to a club but that�s in the night�..in the daytime God forbid!

prev ./. next