Sunday, March. 15, 2009 -
Fatty Mc fat fat

It�s after 2am and my hands are going numb. my vision is getting a little fuzzy but I haven�t felt woozy yet, however, I do feel slightly stupid. That�s what this sleeping pill does to me,
Can�t remember its name something-succinate.

Yesterday was my lil bro�s 15th birthday, happy birthday to him!

Shelly told me about this pill that cuts your appetite. I dunno if it�s safe or not, I�ll have to check it out. Its� name is Asenlix Denintel. I really need to lose weight. I could use some help with my appetite. Its� simply HUGE!!
I used to be a size 7, now I�m a size 9. I feel like a freakin� whale!!
I�m just huge! One of my favourite pairs of jeans is rather uncomfortable at the moment because they�re suddenly tight for me. I can�t even button them properly. I know I�ve gained weight. I guess I have to eat healthy then.

Hmmmm, easier said than done (sigh) it�s veges, fruits, water and nuts all day long.
Wonder if I can handle it.
Plus exercising����.UGHHH! I hate exercising!!


prev ./. next