Friday, March. 27, 2009 -
Glorious mind-blowing romping

I rendezvoused with Marc today. for all those who don�t know Marc is my booty call. I�ve known him for 4 years. Since I was 19. he�s my best kept secret and very reliable. I�m guaranteed great sex. Before today, I haven�t seen him for almost a year and a half.
The last time we had sex, we had a mishap. I thought my period was over, but it wasn�t! in the middle of fucking my period decided to make a reappearance!
In midthrust he asked me if my period had come, I was like �No!�
Next thing I knew he turned on the light and to my utter horror; we were both smeared with blood!! My thighs and belly were bloody, as well as his prick, belly and thighs!! Not to mention the bed, at least the blood was concentrated on one spot! That kinda put a damper on the mood and the sex ended there. After that mortifying episode we fell outta touch, then we kept trying to make time to have sex, but it just wasn�t happening. Even upto yesterday when he was supposed to have a day off we couldn�t have sex. It turned out he had to work.
But today HA!!!!!
He picked me up from work early and we finally got to fuck! And what a fuck it was!
I don�t think Marc and I ever had sex like that before. Dear sweet Lord he had so much stamina!! He blew my mind! My pussy was getting swollen and sore while we were fucking. And still is! God that fuck felt so good! He went down on me too! It felt alright.To tell you the truth I don�t care much for that, the fingering felt good though. But God help me that was the best fuck I�ve had in ages!!!

One thing to mention though���.we fucked in a hotel. I never thought I would do that. I always said I would never fuck in a hotel. But hmmmmmm��..like they say�.never say never!!
I think he paid $120.00 for 2 hours. The price was $120.00 for 0-2hrs .We were there for little more than an hour. I took a shower before I fucked then afterwards. Marc took a shower afterwards also. Then we left. He drove me home.

He�s leaving this year to go to Canada to live. I don�t know if I�ll really miss him. but I sure will feel nostalgic for the sex. So I guess we should get all the sex we can get in right now.

Maybe this is what I need to do. Dump Dwane, ignore Rick and just have a fuck buddy. Too bad my fuck buddy is going away soon. I guess I�ll need someone to fill the spot of fuck buddy pretty soon. Any one up for a trial run?
I guess there�s always Jonathan.who by the way I saw today in the mall while I had lunch with Gareth.

Hmmm�..guess time will tell.

prev ./. next