Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012 - 11:46 p.m.
SKEPTICAL MUCH.....Who can bLame me!!!?!!

so i had the biggest fucking cry-down this side of the universe. i called Jason and i positively bawled on the phone. he's the only one that has heard all the shit that has gone in my life. we had coffee and desert this afternoon at a coffee shop.

really no-one knows as much about me as Jason does. And he still doesn't think i'm crazy! lol

i had a terrible breakdown tonight,sobbing hysterically abt Ray. i don't trust him. with my history it's easy to see why i don't. i can't help it and he's not giving me a reason to.
i hate his friends even though i've never met them. Not that i'm prejudiced against gold-diggers and cheaters.
but i just don't think that they're exactly the posterboy and girl of healthy supportive friendships. Ray himself told me about them and i don't understand how his morals and values are any different.

if he can entertain such people, how is he any different? you know that old phrase, show me your friends and i'll show you who you are?

yea, well that's been going through my head.............A LOT!
prev ./. next