Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 - 1:26 a.m.
THE BEACH ROMANCE

MUSIC:~NEAR TO YOU~ A Fine Frenzy

Ray took me on a romantic outing today. we went to the beach, curled up on a towel on the sand and made out,frolicked in the waves, ate bake and shark, and drank Coronas.

We went back to his place and made love in the kitchen (we stopped to get a drink of water before we went to shower. That was the plan anyway) Then we showered together.......
ok i was feeling nervous about showering together because in the bath there's no hiding in half shadows or sucking your stomach in. I was nervous about him seeing the scar ......again....but this time in the full glare of lights. I mean it's just a scar from my dog that tried to rip my intestines out but succeeded in ripping through my pants, underwear and low down on the right side of my stomach. Any lower and i wouldn't be writing this entry about sex...because i probably wouldn't have a properly functioning vagina (my clit would be long gone of course!)

Of course, we ended up soaping up and shampooing each other. it was fun and sexy and pushed me a little out of my comfort zone.

Then we went to bed, watched this Adult cartoon called ARCHER, then ended up doing it a couple times more. Excellent!! :D

He's a real sweetheart, but nonetheless, can i trust him? my cousin A. asked me if i trusted myself.... that's a good question
prev ./. next