Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012 - 7:13 p.m.
GRADUATION Ceremony TOMORROW!!!

I am so ashamed right now.
I'm listened to Justin Bieber's Boyfriend song and.........*whispers* i actually LIKED it!

*hides face and does walk of shame*

Tomorrow is my graduation and i have to get up at 4am, get dressed,pick my cousin who is graduating with me before 6am, get to the grad location before 8am, get seated by 8:30am and the graduation ceremony is at 10am!

really stupid if u ask me. i spent money i don't have on a robe and dress and shoes and accessories and all for this ridiculous graduation ceremony. i'm going more for my parents than for myself,really more for my mom.
i couldn't give a fuck if attended this grad or not. I have my diploma that says i have that BSc Biology and Environmental Biology and it's all good.

Alas i have to go tomorrow. i'll try to enjoy the moment and hope i don't trip and land on my face as i collect the fake rolled up piece of paper fronting as a diploma tomorrow.

TO BEDFORDSHIRE in a bit!
prev ./. next