Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012 - 12:10 a.m.
Say yes to the dress and RAY is sick :(

i've been having tension headaches on and off for 2 weeks now. It's the stress of everything going on right now i know. I don't know when this reaction to stress started but it's painful, literally.

I get a really stinking headache if i get upset or too stressed out. i need to keep calm and level-headed and that my friends is quite a task let me tell you. I am miss queen of melt-downs, mistress passive-aggressive herself. sigghhhh

i got a white dress for my graduation ceremony. It's not quite white,it's more like off-white, but whatever i couldn't be bothered. little cap sleeves, pleats at the waist, a little ruffle low down around the hips (thank god to hide the little tummy i woefully haven't gotten around to working off!:/)

Ray has a moderate case of food poisoning, he started throwing up and going to the bathroom at 3am yesterday morning. he's ok now, just weak. I really wished i lived closer to him. for god-sakesi can't even take a bowl of soup to him!

i hate having family responsibilities sometimes :/
prev ./. next