Wednesday, Oct. 03, 2012 - 11:12 p.m.
LASAGNE, SEX & NUMEROLOGY

these days all i can tell you is that i'm tired tired tired!

i just finished baking a lasagne and banana bread all because i can't ever get up early enough. so they're there on the dining room table, looking and smelling delicioso and i can't touch them.

i swear i'm a food addict. no wonder i have curvier hips than i deem necessary and my pants are getting kinda tight.
sigh i'm just wasting that gym membership.
i haven't been to the gym ONCE since i paid for the month. : /

On to news of my guy-
things are going pretty good, one thing i didn't mention, in the wee hours of Sunday morning after the club,we went to his apartment and the inevitable happened.
YES....we had sex. it was alright. he came twice. i faked an orgasm. Is that bad? my ladyparts felt kinda numb, and my thoughts were kinda detached and my concentration was really hard to pin down. i think all those shots affected me waaaay more than i thought!

normally when he puts his mouth on me, it's a life-changing experience but i really couldn't muster up the feeling, but i didn't want to make him feel inadequate especially as it was our first time.

oh well, next time i'll be as sober as a judge and let him rock the socks off of me.

also being naked in front of him isn't so bad. i guess my veil of shame is finally lifting. i'm not as self-conscience about my tiddly-bits as i was before.

anyway guy really is an amazing person.

something dumb i came across on the internet last night (see! this is why i'm ALWAYS tired the next day!) NUMEROLOGY-i found out that my life path number is 6 and that guy's life path number is also 6-so it looks like the numbers say we make a good match!

i'm not really superstitious (ok maybe a little bit) but it was in a weird way kinda cool to know our numbers match.

shit.it's official.i'm a weirdo.

here's the NUMEROLOGY link if you're interested in checking it out:

http://seventhlifepath.com/


prev ./. next