Thursday, Oct. 04, 2012 - 10:09 p.m.
DRY EYES & DAD'S B-DAY

MUSIC:~Blood & Lemonade~MORCHEEBA

The good news is that my feet don't hurt. The bad news is that i have really dry eyes :/
i went to the optometrist's today and he said while my prescription has decreased my eyes are incredibly dry. he prescribed GenTeal Gel and said it would lubricate my eyes and form tears.I had to change my glasses and get contacts as well. can u say money drain.sigh

today is my dad's birthday and i was going to take him and the family out to dinner.but he was tired and i'm close to broke so i ordered in Italian, red velvet cake with creamcheese frosting and Ben & Jerry's Milk & Cookies ice cream and we watched Demolition Man. lol

It was a relaxing night. and did i mention that my feet aren't hurting tonight?


prev ./. next