Thursday, Sept. 16, 2010 - 4:54 p.m.
Weird fucked up HOTTT day : (

Music:~Big in Japan~ Alphaville

Today was truly horrible.
I can't even think about everything without getting a splitting migraine.

Also i'm sitting in my underwear writing this because the weather is terribly humid.

i saw Daniel's ex on campus today.Twice. Oh joy.

she waved at me when i was on the phone and i kinda just raised my hand.

Next i saw her as i was coming off the elevator onto the ground floor of the Natural Sciences Building.

I kinda just turned and started walking and she called out,

"Nicole, you don't have to be like that!"

I slightly turned and called back at her,"i really can't talk to you"

i was a bit frazzled by this meeting. Daniel doesn't want me to talk to her. she really is a pest. she keeps e-mailing him. i deleted her contact from off of his list.

and she keeps calling and texting him, even though she's engaged. i just feel to look for her fiancee on campus and tell him what she's been upto.

she texted Dani:

" Hey..i saw ur girlfriend on campus 2day..lol...she move like i do her somethingbad..lol..u good yes..anywayz...am glad u have gotten over an moved on...with a muslim 2..and my family 2..lol..what a coincidence!Congrats..."


i have nothing against her. and i would've talked to her but Daniel gets really upset anytime she tries to talk to me.he just wants her out if his life...out of our lives. i don't want to be a bitch to her....we really are distantly related and her dad helped me get my last job but i don't want to screw things up with Daniel.

I hate this shit!! I don't like to be mean to ppl unnecessarily. Granted she won't leave us alone and she seems to want to be friends with us.......i don't really like that, but i don't want to bitch her.........what to do what to do....


prev ./. next