Wednesday, May. 05, 2010 - 5:40 p.m.
Heavenly Meadows Everlasting......

Listening to:~Meadows of Heaven~
Nightwish


Sometimes i feel like i could just die. I wish i would fall asleep and wake up in a heavenly meadow where the sun was bright and the air smelt of honey.
Where all my troubles were left far behind and my earthly life was nothing but a distant memory.
No mental or physical pain would exist.
I would be free......free from all sadness, all anger, all guilt, all heartbreak.......free from all human emotions that tied me to mortal life.

Life in the heavenly meadow would be peaceful and everlasting. No burdens. No lonesomeness.
Just the sweet air and peace forever.

_______________________________________

I just want to forget this dirty, noisy world sometimes.
Just abandon everyone. My mother, my father, my brother, my friends.......everything.

Would i care if i die right now?
No.

I'm not afraid anymore.

All fear has left me.
I don't fear death. I fear nothing on earth.
And this is the barefaced truth.
As sure as i write these words, i know that this is the truth.

I fear nothing on earth.

I only fear being separated from the Everlasting.......
prev ./. next