Thursday, May. 06, 2010 - 8:36 a.m.
Liam strikes AGAIN!!!

I'm looking at Liam asleep right now on my bed.
And the question occurs to me.....what the fuck am i doing?!!

He came over last night and just never left.
We started off just making out, which was painfully sweet.
we ended uo having sex 4 times!! in the space of a few hours.
But let me correct myself....3 out of those 4 times...we made love.

It felt so good to hold him and feel him inside me....and you know what?!!! i actually orgasmed more times than i can count!!!

I NEVER ORGASM!!

Sex for me is just like my anger....passive aggressive.

Sure I'm a tigress in bed....many (ok not THAT many!) can testify to that!!
But I don't ever cum. I don't know why.

the only time i ever really cum is when i masturbate and this is something i don't think i've shared on D-land.....the only other time i've really orgasmed is when i was in New York last fall. The morninng before my flight Nisha and I ended up having sex and she went down on my like WOW!!
That's the first time a woman EVER went down on me....and that was HER first lesbian experience....so all in all it turned out pretty great......BUT as i was saying..............i orgasmed throughout the performance with Liam....AND NOW, as i said before......I'm watching him sleep with his hands folded on his stomach, rock blasting from his earphones.....

It's too exhausting to go into details about the whole thing right now.....I promise this will have a sequel......For now I'm going to study like a maniac for my stupid last exam today....I hope I don't fuck it up........Big Guy....I do't even know if i should pray to you anymore....the way i fucked up last night.......

PS:12:06PM

I am such a creep!!! I love watching Liam sleep.......Watching the rise and fall of his flat stomach. His perfect white skin. His long curled eyelashes lying on his beautiful cheeks.....His long artistic fingers of one hand curled and resting on his tatooed chest, while the other is threaded through his ginger coloured hair.......His beautifully formed feet crossed at the ankles....... I am smitten with his sleeping form...... when he wakes up he'll curl his pouty kissable lips into a dazzling smile and saying "Morning love....."


prev ./. next