Sunday, May. 02, 2010 - 5:07 p.m.
Linger......<3

Listening to:~LINGER~The Cranberries


i just had a convo. with Aaron.....who told me that Liam was out of the picture with Ashley a very looooong time before she started screwing around and got herpes.
so THANK GOD! if i do decide to fool around with Liam in the future (which I AM NOT GOING TO DO!!...I'm just saying...IF!!) I don't have to worry about his dick being diseased.

Still...protection will obviously be in order.

i tried to convince myself, that if i didn't buy condoms i wouldn't be tempted to have sex....but that collosal bs!!
because when i do slip up and get horny and have sex i always have to be worried if the guy has protection.
Better to be safe.....than sorry.

NEVER!! has that phrase made more sense to me than now!

But Aaron told me something else.....he said that I control Liam....and i guess it's sorta true.....Liam is at my beck and call....if i crook my little finger, he'll come....with his dick in his hand.

But....then again.....Aaron's been wrong before....I'VE been wrong MANY MANY times before.....something ALWAYS GO WRONG....I'm a fool...


(Linger so details mine and Liam's twisted relationship)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6Kspj3OO0s&feature=fvst
prev ./. next