Sunday, May. 02, 2010 - 1:57 a.m.
Make way for the new

People actually miss me......how amazing is that......

I found a note on on msn profile from this chinese girl who i went to high school with, who went all psycho on me the last time we actually saw each other...which was like abt. 7 yrs ago.

Now we talk sometimes on msn and post sutff on each other's FB walls....ya the stuff of dreams...hmmm.


anyway.....she left me note saying...' hope everything's alright, not seeing you on FB anymore.."

So i left a note on her profile saying..." No girl...i'm alright, just deactivated my FB account because i have finals right now..."


______________________________________

Talking abt. finals.....they're going really good...i don't wanna say great incase i jinx myself......but really i walked out of the 2 exams i had so far...confident that i passed and with at least a good grade.....

I have 2 more exams to go....Freshwater Biology AND Tropical Forest Ecology and Management.

I went home last wednesday. I haven't been home in a month. but the place is a wreck!!
Well a construction crew is demolishing our house......to build a brand spanking-new version.
I'll miss my old house for sure.
All the childhood memories.

The wheelie i popped in the garage on my bike which resulted on me falling on my ass!!

Me rollerblading on our very looooong front balcony.

Me playing with my puppy in the backyard.

Me standing in our garden, waiting for my dad to cut open a coconut and drinking the water right from the shell!! DAMN!! i'm feeling for a coconut right now!!


SIGGGGGGGHHHHHH...........

Anyway.......out with the old, in with the new.


I'm out!!


prev ./. next