Saturday, Apr. 24, 2010 - 11:11 p.m.
Contradictions and THANKS BG!!

i realize that i am a notoriously contradictory person.

In one breath i'm proclaiming the awesomeness of God, while with the very next breath i'm panting in the throes of exstacy!!


I try to explain it away by arguing, that i'm not hurting anybody and it's better that i touch myself than someone else (well for now anyway).
I'm not fornicating or anything!!.

but my thoughts are supposed to be pure and i'm, supposed to be striving to be more Christ-like.

But jeeeeeeeeez!!!

Remember when i said i wasn't gonna masturbate or do anything remotely sexual?!

Well...i tripped and fell on Liam's dick and that did bode well for me after all.

So it's back to the ole rub-a-dub-dub.....1-2 men in a tub....

Look at it this way Lord......at least i'm keeping myself out of trouble!!
When the time comes to stop all that 'extra' stuff....it'll happen.


BTW Big Guy.....Thanks for the miraculous $741.00 i found in my account tonight!.....I was worrying about how i was gonna pay off my school fees....now i can!!.....

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU A THOUSAND THANKS BIG GUY!!!!


prev ./. next