Thursday, Mar. 25, 2010 - 6:54 p.m.
More on this moron cold,Late submission, KFC & double-shot EXpresso!!!

I really want to cry right now....i am so damn fedup of having this aweful cold!!

eveything thing is simultaneously annoying me and making me want to burst out in tears!!

do i have a cold or am i PMS-ing?!!

I wish sometime would be concerned about me and swing by my apartment, but no one gives a fuck.
well except for my cousin and my mom......and they're family. they HAVE to give a fuck.

: (

i really feel like breaking down.

i haven't left the house all day, haven't handed in the hard-copy of my lab report or even submitted the soft-copy online!! the deadline was 4pm!

instead, i e-mailed my TA (who just happens to be the head TA) and told him that i realy was too ill to come in today and if it would be alright to hand in it tomorrow. he said "no prob". so i'm assuming i won't get shafted for the late submission of this lab. The TA is a pretty understanding guy.

SIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

i've been thinking about KFC all day. about chewing on that succulent unhealthy skin and ripping into hot, grease laden meat. at some other time i would've just made myself barf, but right now i really want some KFC!!
and i am hankering for a hot cup of double shot expresso!!

but i am NOT going to walk all the way to campus to get those things, so i'll just have to wait till tomorrow. and then i mightn't even want those things anymore!!

Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!! :/
prev ./. next