Monday, Dec. 28, 2009 - 9:10 a.m.
GROW UP.....forget abt Marc

today is my last day of work for the year...and i don't think i'll even be staying all day here.

btw, Marc msged me this morning at 8:41am (since when has he ever gotten up THAT early....oh yea...fuckin's on his mind so that would be an incentive)

MARC: Watcha doin today? you got a car?

his car's in the shop.

Goddamn!! i want to say yes and get the shit fucked outta me but i made it clear that we were over.....or did i?

hmmmm?

actually i never said we were done....i only hinted at it with my ignoring him.

but God help me...every time i hear his voice or even get a text from him...i get weak, i get wet...and i wanna go wild......(lol a lot of W's!!)

the fact is that i need to keep my pants on...even though he's the only one i have sex with.....fantastic, mindblowing sex. spectacular sex, dirty sex, fucking that gives me goosebumps up and down my body with every thrust..........what was i saying before?

oh yea...no sex with Marc.......sigh... :(
grow up Nic....grow up!!!
prev ./. next