Monday, Dec. 14, 2009 - 8:41 a.m.
WWJD

so my damn university is giving me trouble to start back in January. Admin is telling me that i have to register for September 2010/2011!!!!

that makes no sense!! i'll NEVER finish my degree if i let that slide... so i've been back and forth for the past couple days dealing with this situation.
and thankfully it's working out. i have an appointment with the dean of my faculty today at 12 noon.

i hope my boss can understand because lately she's really bitching with me.....i know that i'm not the model employee but i try!!

i am a chronic latecomer......and i know this....but i try to make up for my lateness bu working late almost everyday.....for eg.....if i reach at 9am ..i work till 5pm....if i reach at 8:30am i work till 4:30 or even 5pm.

last thursdayi had to type up letters for a lot of student and my mind was on my getting back into university and honestly i did make a lot of mistakes......i admit i was preoccupied with my troubles....but who isn't sometimes.......

THIS IS WHY I AM HATING ON MY BOSS!!!

she is bitching me and picking on me constantly!!!
and she wants to talk to me this morning...obviously is because she wants to talk to me abt latecoming, taking days off and my cock-ups in doing the letters......i was planning on telling her off and throwing all HER shortcomings in her face.........but i reconsidered.

last night i was reading James 4 and i realize that i really need to humble myself....i need to learn to forgive and forget...move on form her hostility and not get caught up myself....


prev ./. next