Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009 - 10:01 a.m.
THE END OF AN ERA.......................

if something inside you is screaming out to be fed....what do you do? do you starve it or do you indulge it beyond reason, beyond belief?
how do you turn off the voices inside you? how do you kill your urges, stifle your desire?
can you even do that?
a great struggle is going on inside of me. part of me is begging for gratification and the other part of me is pleading for redemption.
what can i do?
i feel like i am tearing myself apart. maybe i'm schizophrenic...maybe i'll end up something like Tara in the United States of Tara. all kinda wild personalities coming out all because i foolishly repressed my baser instincts.
*BIG sigh*
enough with dancing around the issue and speaking in riddles.
the issue is that Marc and i are ending and for some crazy reason......i wish we didn't have to...
it's like the end of an era. an era of dirty, downlow, guiltfree sex.


prev ./. next