Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2009 -
Rambling on and on and on.............

Women have it the hardest, don�t we?
Today I thought I was going to bleed to death. The flow of my period was so damn heavy. I could feel the blood just flowing and flowing out of me and I felt so weak and drained and disgusted!! Yech!!

In another strangely related topic����I saw the last episode of True Blood tonight. Well��..the last episode for now. S02E12 was somewhat of an anticlimax. Sure I was overjoyed to see Mary-Ann get butchered but it really wasn�t that exciting for me. maybe because I was sorta disappointed that the season was ending? I dunno. The part that touched me the most though was when Eggs stabbed Sam in the heart. My eyes had just about misted over and I was sniffling when they were dragging Sam to that weird meaty/ bushy pagan prop. I was thinking, � Oh no oh no oh no��poor Sam�. Never had the phrase,� Life is a bitch and then you die� seemed more appropriate than at that moment. But then Sam was alright and everything was revealed to be a plan that he and Bill cooked up. I was glad that they didn�t kill off Sam in the show but to tell you the truth I really wished that Bill had at least fucked up in some way so that Sookie could�ve broken up with him. I�m getting fed up of seeing two of them together especially when Eric is sooooo much more delicious to look at!! Mmmm mmmm mmmm Eric!! Lol.

I know that they�ve deviated a lot from Charlaine Harris�s books (she hasn�t minded!!) but I really wished that True Blood�s producers and writers would just hurry up and get Sookie and Eric together already!! But that might happen mid Season 3. Hopefully.or by season 4.

Talking about Charlaine Harris; I happened to be in the mall Tuesday afternoon and walked into a bookstore. I was browsing the supernatural fiction section when to my astonishment, I saw the Sookie Stackhouse books. All this time I was thing that I was going to have to order them online from Amazon. But when I saw them I was like fuck yea!! I felt like scooping up all 9 of them and running out of the store whooping for joy. But I was kinda short on cash so I bought the first one, vowing to come back for the rest of them later on (I actually talked to the books on the shelf and was like ,�I�m coming back for you guys, don�t worry. Mommy�s not gonna leave you here all by your lonesome�. I�m crazy I know)
So I finished the first book DEAD UNTIL DARK before I watched True Blood.


Also on a whim I saw this torrent; S01E01 of Bored to Death and I downloaded it without really thinking about it too much. I guess because the word Death was in it and I hoped that it would be about something supernatural and interesting but
* BLOWS RASPBERRY*����no such luck. It�s about some dumbass writer whose gf left him and he just goes kinda stupid for a minute and posts an ad on an online ad website that he�s an unlicensed private detective. A guy from The Hangover is acting in it (I can�t recall his name, some fat guy with a bushy reddish beard) and that guy who acted as Sam in Cheers. It really wasn�t that good and I kept thinking, the dialogue is kinda stupid, but at the end of the half hour I was like, �ok I guess I�ll download E2 when it comes out. hmmmm, go figure.

And I wasn�t planning on this, but I might give Vampire Diaries a go. I wasn�t going to but ���..meh���.whatever�I will. I think only like 2 episodes have come out so far so I haven�t really missed anything.


WOW!!! This was a really weird entry for me!!
A long ass entry consisting of me rambling on about my disgusting period, a book and TV shows. Hmmmmmm. Interesting.

prev ./. next