Tuesday 23rd December, 2008 - 3:12 p.m.
she's back

Oh that sneaky little bitch!!!!!
Lol

Nisha my best friend in the whole wide world since we were 10 years old came back in the country. She goes to school in Manhatten.
I really missed her�she�s been gone for a year and a half. That�s too long to be without a best friend. E-mailing and talking on the phone isn�t nearly enough.
We have to see each other in person to crack our really lame jokes and laugh and laugh and laugh till we�re gasping for breath while still cracking lame jokes (which get lamer by the second!) in an incoherent giggly language that no-one but us two can understand!

I really missed her. She�s lost weight, learned how to use makeup properly and dress better. All that aside, she�s still the same old crazy girl.
Still talking about us finishing that comedy we started years and years ago, almost 8 years to be exact.

She called me when she was standing outside my house then told me come out and talk to her. Of course, I was saying things like:

� Shut up!�, � You�re talking crap� and �yea right!�.

Till I finally went outside on my balcony, and saw her standing in the glaring sunlight staring up at me form the front yard. I basically tore downstairs and flung my arms around her.

The rest as they say���..is history.

THE REST: we spent all afternoon in the mall amidst the Christmas rush reminiscing and shopping and making plans to rendezvous at my apartment and go partying. CAN�T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!


prev ./. next