Friday 26th December, 2008 -
Rendezvouz

What the holy hell!!!!
I snuck out at 2 in the morning to meet Rick.
I think he was a bit drunk. He basically ambushed me with his tongue�.and teeth!!!
I don�t know where he got this biting thing from. I hate when someone continually bites, basically chews, on my bottom lip when kissing. He was never like that. One thing I always loved about him is that he was such a gentle and romantic kisser. I used to feel so tingly and wanted when he kissed me. He has such gorgeous perfectly sculpted lips. And the most amazing soft brown eyes with beautiful, long eyelashes that curl up so fetchingly. Oh God!! He is gorgeous. All the girls want him I know���trouble is�..he wants all the girls too!!


Anyway���at first I told him no�my parents would be really furious if they realized I snuck out (furious is putting it mildly!!!!)
But (sigh) I ended doing just that. Sneaking out.
Of course my brother knows because I didn�t know which key opened the front gate! Stupid me.
I got outside and with a ginormous lock in hand drove off with my former boyfriend. His friend Vince was driving while we snogged in the backseat. He kept begging me to go to his house for a bit, but I said no I can�t. it would take too long to drive back and if I snuck back in and my parents where awake������well���.i would be quite fucked wouldn�t i?

We drove around the neighbourhood for half an hour; with him begging me all the while to stay with him longer����.i really couldn�t���.but God help me!! I WANTED TO!!!!
How I wanted to!!

But here�s the thing��.I think I possibly let my still-present feelings for him blind me, because I saw Benisa , another ex gf of his, calling on his cell. Now I distinctly remember him telling me that he wanted to give it another go with Benisa when I told him that I had hooked up with Dwane. A couple months later Dwane and I weren�t together and Rick said he wasn�t with Benisa.
But I think he�s lying. Why do they always lie? Why?

And especially to me?

PS: Rick didn�t call me today��the bastard.


prev ./. next