Monday, Sept. 24, 2012 - 2:07 a.m.
LET HIM BE THE ONE

MUSIC:~Anybody out there~Civil Twilight

i've been reading someone's diary tonight and it made me remember how i was with Daniel. i read previous entries when he and i were together and makes me sick to think of how i gushed over him.

Infact my eyes are filling up with tears as i remember what a messy rollercoaster of a relationship that was. and the worse thing is that i made myself believe that that was NORMAL!

my GUY is different. And yet i have to wonder if i look back on these entries in the future, will i be reminiscing fondly or gagging and tearing up in disgust and regret respectively.

God i hope not. Being heartbroken sucks and no one know more than i how that pity party goes.

i'm falling in love with my guy......Big Guy please don't let it be another trainwreck. my fragile little heart wouldn't be able to take it....

he's wonderful, let him be the one. BG let him be the one....
prev ./. next