Sunday, Dec. 05, 2010 - 2:04 p.m.
Alone again


Music:~Love is a Stranger~Eurythmics

He doesn't trust me and i can do whatever i want from now on. We're not breaking up but i can fuck whoever i want and go out and drink and party with pretty much anyone i want.

Of course, i cried and asked him why he was saying all this....."Because i'm fucking insecure...you can't tell?"

Apparently i'm not talking to him like a gf should and i don't even talk to him about sex anymore.
WTF!

I've been so stressed out recently and so has he and now he's blaming it all on me!

well, i did say if it worked out ok, and if it didn't i would bawl my eyes out and move the fuck on.

well, guess i have to now.....i can't do this all the time.

I don't want to have to beg anyone to trust me.
Liam was a mistake and he doesn't have to know that but 99.9% of the time i have been a good gf..putting up with all his shit.....he'll be alone now......he wants that.

He wants both of us to be alone and unhappy.
prev ./. next