Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014 - 10:42 p.m.
random ramble about stupid shit that annoys me

Well I've sorted things out with Ray. He said he just doesn't want me to miss out on better opportunities in another country and that he knows I'll be able to further my career so much more. I understand that but he still said some shitty things which he apologized for and we worked through them.

Also

I OFFICIALLY GOT THE JOB!

I start Feb 3rd and have to sign some hard-copy contracts this week! Eeeeeeeeek!!!!! I'm so excited! I'll be even busier than I am now which is not very busy. I love being so busy that all I can do is plunge into dreamland immediately as I hit the sack,


now to today's topics:

Don't you just hate it when someone talks so condescendingly to you? I have this guy friend P for ages. I don't know why we're still friends, not like I hate him or he's an asshole to me or insults me but he always talks to me like he's above it all and like i'm deficient just being a human woman.(even though i know he thinks i'm hot, he says so every once in a while in elaborate complimentary terms). but he pisses me off whenever we talk, he always tries to fucking psychoanalyse me! like i'm a mystery that needs to be solved and at the same time talking to me like he knows my innermost secrets. now I remember why i ignore his ass for months at a time.


Also I'm sure how i've mentioned a few hundred times how my mother gives me a migraine. Every little thing is a fucking complaint!Hey lady i'm doing YOU a favour by helping you out around the house! show some fucking appreciation for my help!

:/



prev ./. next