Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013 - 1:34 a.m.
SEMI Club Night

So I'm kinda wasted right now. And I don't know why I'm on D-land. maybe to record for posterity or something.

I went to this club/ lounge thing to meet my friend Terry for his birthday. he was an hour late and i proceeded to get wasted without him. I drank some sort of cocktail he bought me when he got there. SOMETHING HOOKER SOMETHING. Amaretto, watermelon something, and lemon liquor- it looked liked moss dissolved in spirits,tasted better than it looked though.

Saw 2 cute guys there. So what if i flirt, it makes a girl feel good, not like i'm going to fuck anyone. 2 Portuguese guys; John (the taller one wh i initially thought was cute but turns out he didn't have as much sex appeal close up like....) Pedro Martinez the shorter one. Pedro was cool to talk to, wanted to buy me a drink but Ray called at the same moment so I had to go. I took his number and said I would call him. He apparently doesn't live too far away from me. (no I didn't tell him where I live) I still have to think if i might call him or not.

Thing is I'll get really upset if Ray did the same thing I did. I'm a bad gf i guess. But i'll tell you this, no matte rwho I talk to or find is attractive, Ray is the only one I want to sleep with, the only one who makes me feel so out of this world in love and comfortable and like I want to spend all of time with him. So I don't take flirting as anything. As long as he doesn't know well whatever. Fuck judgemental assholes. Not like i'm emotionally or physically cheating on him.


In addition to beer, i had some vodka then i started getting bored. I'm sorry to say the club/ lounge just apparently let any old kind riff raff rowdy people in. Too much fog, too much flashing lights, too much people and I was getting drunk so .......*enter shameface* (I never thought I would be one of these) I called my Ray who was in a club with his sister for some event she dragged him to, like five minutes away and asked him if he could drop me home. ( I live literally less than 10 minutes away)


He's so sweet he picked me up. I got some loving in front of my house in the car now i'm here freshly bathed and relating this episode to you fine folk.

I'm so over clubbing.I have shit to do the next day, so I can't be partying and drinking all night. that was for my university days.

So i'm going now.Have to finish write and submit my short story and hit the sack.

I have book club meeting tomorrow to discuss our book; The Last Days of Pompeii and then it's Ray time.

So adios


prev ./. next