Friday, Nov. 29, 2013 - 1:43 a.m.
JACK SHIT

I've probably said this countless times on D-Land, but i'll say it one more time.

I am a procrastinator.

They should have meetings for us.PA- Procrastinators Anonymous. It really is a dangerous thing.

I remember when I was in college I used to invent excuses for late assignments. I definitely used the cold many times and i'm quite ashamed to say I used "death in the family, funeral to go to" once as well. That one got me 2 extra days to hand in a report on an ecological field trip I went on somewhere in a mountain-top forest.


Anyway, the procrastinating today i'm working on is my short story. I've done a shitload of research, penned out the story, basically know what to write but yet......I haven't written JACK-SHIT!

:/

Sigh.


prev ./. next