Monday, Nov. 25, 2013 - 5:46 p.m.
I Prefer Animals to Humans

I wonder why we humans even try to do nice things for each other when all we get is complaint?

Why we even think to ourselves, she/he has had a hard day, let's buy them a nice dinner, let's commemorate their achievements,let's make sure they know they're worth it?

It really sucks when all you get is "I didn't ask for anything. Why did you bother.I don't like food from that place. I'm fine"

What the fuck is their problem? How hard is it to stop being a whiny bitch and just be grateful for the little things and stop making a problem for everything. Stop criticizing and belittling everyone's actions and gifts.

It's these same individuals that get depressed when no-one pays attention to them but still can't appreciate when someone does something nice for them.

And this is why I prefer animals to humans anyday.


prev ./. next