Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012 - 8:01 p.m.
Saturday and Monday

My body is sore from this kick-ass exercise routine i've put together for myself.And it's about time i get my lazy ass into gear. So pain is GOOD right now.

Ray and I went to the beach on Saturday where i proceeded to take a nap on him for about an hour then we took a swim, washed off the salt water, ate Bake and Shark (a national delicacy) then made some much anticipated love fireworks :)

I had a job interview yesterday Monday. it went well, at least i think so, you can never tell, but i think it went well. they asked me apply for a Quality Assurance managerial position instead of the microbiology technician's position i applied for. i guess they think i'd be better in management. It's better money too!! so i guess we'll see!!

*fingers and toes crossed*
prev ./. next