Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 - 10:07 p.m.
MINE

My life is a fucking soap opera, what can i say.

Ray and i went to a thing at my friend's house.it was great,we stuffed our faces with Chinese, barbecue and Indian food and then skipped off early to do some monumental banging. I think the little problem we had a while back is cleared up. and I learnt that me in traditional Indian wear turns him on.Go figure! he got a boner whilst driving and trying to grope me in the front seat and only accomplishing to rip a hole in the crotch of my pants.He couldn't even feel me up properly since he was driving.He felt me up plenty later though :D


Anyway, the most ridiculous shit happened tonight. We met up with my cousin at the mall afterwards and i can't believe what my mother put him upto.

and it has to be her, no random person would interrogate is like that. so my cousin started off innocently enough, seemingly getting to know Ray and then started bombarding him with questions like, where does he see us in 5 years and what's holding him back from moving forward now, and saying shit like love doesn't hold people together Religion does, and he'll be honest, he doesn't see us as long-term since Ray is Roman Catholic and I am whatever I am. I tried to tell him that Ray doesn't practice anything but cousin of mine waved me away. honestly, he acted like he was out of the Middle East and down with the female's opinion,WTF! I never expected him to behave like that. Like quiet woman! the men are talking.

I could see Ray getting angry and i was barely holding on to mine.i finally drew the line when my cousin exclaimed that Ray's parents would come over at 2pm next Sunday and he would too and all of us would discuss this issue. My anger finally boiled over and i said no! We are not doing that! and i stood and we started to leave.

And wouldn't you know it! He totally disregarded what i said and was still talking to Ray like he would say yes! let's all get together and discuss mine and her's personal life.

i know that my cousin knew that we were pissed and we couldn't leave fast enough. And i suspect he felt a bit miffed and fucked up when we just stood and left abruptly.

I want to say that i cannot believe that my mother would stoop to this level and do something like this, but i can't.

This is exactly like her. I'm not going to argue, yell or even acknowledge that this ridiculous episode happen. I am going to quietly plan my escape and when i'm good and ready, she and I will part ways. I love her but this is my life. Mine NOT hers.
prev ./. next