Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 - 2:39 p.m.
STICKY SITUATION

MUSIC:~GIRL ON FIRE~Alicia Keys

Last night i wore sexy slutty lingerie for Ray. it was this black corset thing with vertical red straps and buckles covering my nipples,sheer black panties with a split right down the middle and these sheer black stockings with bows on the top. Also a detachable neck band with a red ball on a short chain.

that last one was a little weird for me, but i was like hey! why not?! biting down on a red rubber ball while he licked me was a bit distracting. so i just pulled it off and tossed it, we used that ball in another way afterwards. you know what i mean :)

but honestly barring all the somewhat kinky, the highlight of my night was when he bathed me, i wiped dry and then he lay me on the bed and massaged me, rubbing lotion from my neck to the tips of my fingers, down my back, my butt, my legs, kissing behind my knees making me writhe and then down to my toes, massaging and rubbing my feet. that felt soooo good.

we're having one little problem though, he's fantastic, wonderful everything but.....he comes too fast.

everything was fine before, i don't understand what's happening. i thought dressing in some sexy lingerie and being kinky and dirty might have spiced things up a bit. he loved it but did he have to love it THAT much.....i mean for him to shoot off so fast.

this is confusing and i wasn't going to even talk about it here, but i haven't told anyone, and i don't think this will be mentioned but here. we need to figure something out and fast because really.... sex IS important. and if we don't solve this problem, things will start to get a little sticky....and not in a good way
prev ./. next