Monday, Nov. 05, 2012 - 6:39 p.m.
FILLERS

MUSIC:~SCREAM~Usher

it's been a busy and shitty and sometime slightly alright few days since i updated last.


FRIDAY
I dropped back my graduation robe and picked up my reimbursement check for not setting said robe on fire. filled out my caution form for also NOT setting anything on fire at the university during my time there, of course i'm not getting my $500. back till next year February.

Assholes.


SATURDAY

Apparently i ate some bad food, because in the middle of taking a shower to go out with Ray, i started to feel really nauseous and dropped to my knees and started to puke. then i got out of the bath and started to puke again. by the time he came over i was on the couch in a cute black dress, cold sweating and in pain from severe stomach cramps. he bought gravol, stayed with me and stroked my sweaty forehead (as much as he could with my weird mother around) till i fell asleep at 4pm.

of course when i woke up at 10:30pm and called him, he was on his way to a club to meet Colin, his friend. I told him call me got home so i'd know he was alright.


SUNDAY

Woke up 9:30am, checked my phone, asshole did not call me.so i called him. stupid excuse was given, his ears were ringing, he was drunk and he didn't want to wake me cause i was sick and sleeping. i really didn't give a shit that i was sick, call me when i say to call me, unless you're in a situation where you can't. we had a talk about it and he agreed. although maybe i do understand that he didn't want to wake me cause i was sick, though i really believe he just was fucking drunk and passed out in his apartment :/

ok he made it up to me by driving down to see me and suprise me with Gatorade, immodium and strawberry iceys (one of my fave treats).

nothing says i love you like fluids and anti-diarrhea medication.(stuff came in handy though)


MONDAY

Feet hurt. today was hard at work.
my stomach is kinda hurting right now. stupid bug! thought it was gone! :/

________________________________________

looking at models of SUV's to buy right now. sigh. maybe i should pimp myself out. I hate how in this society, the rich are getting richer and the poor are getting poorer and more desperate.

AND oh yea,my 21 year old cousin who lives with her BF in Virginia just bough a 2013 Ford Focus. it's depressing for me to think about.

you're going to laugh at me or think i'm pathetic but whatever you're reading this so take it......

I was watching Dr. Phil with this woman he called Monster-in-law KHALOOD and she is like tying the old apron strings around her kids, not wanting them to leave, but they also make excuses.

and i think i make excuses, that i have to take care of my mom, if i'm not there she'll fall apart, but really.....we have a parasitic relationship where we both make excuses to stay hooked onto each other. she does things for me like laundry, even though i tell her to leave it alone i'll do it. and i keep making excuses that she'll fall apart without me.

i need to leave and soon.plans are in the works.Ray's right....i need my own place. Jason's right. Tishi's right.

everyone is right.
i need to force my self to take the next step.......:/

i have to...


prev ./. next