Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012 - 11:08 p.m.
The men that built America and Nisha is OK

MUSIC:~DIAMONDS ARE FOREVER~Shirley Bassey

I just finished watch 5 solid hours of THE MEN THAT BUILT AMERICA on the History channel.
Fantastic series, the finale is next Sunday at 8. I am so going to watch.
Vanderbilt, Rockefeller, Carnegie, Morgan and Ford.Hot damn, this series is great and alas i am a nerd, but i make no apologies and i am going to gift myself this series for Christmas!

Nisha said that Brookylyn isn't was badly off as some areas of New York, A pole fell down outside her house, some trees in the street, slight flooding but otherwise the storm is essentially over.
I'm so glad she's alright.I don't know what i'd do without her.Probably be a lonely weirdo. At least we're a pair of weirdos :D

prev ./. next