Monday, Oct. 15, 2012 - 9:30 p.m.
Had a BAD DAY

I have had a fucked up couple of days.....my dad and i had a big fight.....where i uninvited him to my graduation ceremony....i know i know. it sounds bad.

but honestly, i think the man is like an android. even androids dream of electric sheep for godsakes!

even though he hurts me by ignoring everything i have ever accomplished and basically sneering at all my dreams and ideas. He is still my father. i have only one and if i behave like a bitch to him and cut him out of my life i will regret it as long as i live.

so i apologized and very earnestly asked him to come to grad.

ALSO, today i had to go to a grad rehearsal which i completely missed even though i tried to get there on time! i dunno if i can go to work tmwr before i kill this girl who put me in a fucking bind in work!
there are three of us in the department. Girlie went on a mini-break this weekend, said she was coming back sunday night and would be in work monday morning.

She called out supervisor and never called me, so i had to hear it from the supervisor, and just when i was about to ask her to get out of work early to reach to the rehearsals on time. grrrrrrrrrrr

The other girl working with me has a terrible toothache of the wisdom teeth kind and needed to leave 45 mins early. siggggghh

i couldn't leave work early and it took me 20 mins to get a taxi, 10 mins of the cab driver in the gas-station and 40 mins on the highway. so yea the rehearsal WOULD have been done :/

on the upside, i got to see Ray. he really was the only good thing in my entire day. he immediately made the tension headache that was just about to act up, turn tail and slink away!

so going to watch THE UNTOUCHABLES....review tmwr!
prev ./. next