Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012 - 6:17 p.m.
ADVANCE TOKEN TO GO-------->

MUSIC:~The Pursuit of Happiness~Kid Cudi


I feel like shit....today was terrible! this flu is killing me! thank god i work in a hospital pharmacy, i got my drugs for freeeeee! went to the staff doctor today and she precribed Rynase (a nasal spray) and an anti-histamine (Altiva which we didn't have but i got a really good one Aerius instead) Aerius is one of the names for Desloratadine which works by blocking the action of histamine in the body. Histamine causes allergy symptoms such as hives, runny nose, sneezing, itchy throat, congestion, and itchy watery eyes. I hope this shit works!

I'm expecting a call from the ministry of Education on a Biology teaching position. that'll be more than twice my paycheck if i get the position.

*positive thinking, positive thinking*

WHEN i get the job!

i was also checking out getting certified in TESOL- Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages, doing the GMAT, NEBOSH (National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health)

I need to get more qualified, so i'll be more marketable.

Me n guy are going great. he called me his woman last night and said i was marriage material. I'm trying not to let my womb jump in joy. i have to keep reminding myself not to get mowed over by the pheromones in the atmosphere.


prev ./. next