Friday, Sept. 14, 2012 - 6:46 p.m.
ALL FALL DOWN!

Soooooo.....i didn't flush anything down the toilet. things are actually going great between us. But i'm being tentative........being open with him but cautious. I think it's the same for him.

did i mention that we've dated in the past. he was my first boyfriend. at 17, nothing happened between us much except for a few little kisses. i dumped him and he loves reminding me of that, but it's not through any kind of bitterness. we laugh about that, but i kinda feel bad that i dumped him. but i really believe that this is the way things were supposed to happen.

all those years gave both of us a chance to grow up and appreciate certain qualities that we want in the opposite sex.

he is really adorable though, those dimples......*dies*

work sucks bigtime right now. i'm in a department in the Pharmacy Department of the hospital called Proprietary that deals with all the injectables, like anaesthetic and I.V fluids and all that.
It's the meticulous record keeping that's killing me!!
i keep really good records but when weekend staff takes over, come monday morning fuck me if i know where half the shit went!! sigh

He lives an hour away from me and comes home on the weekends to his parents house. of course, almost all weekend time is now spent with me. Me likey :)

So i dunno what we're doing tonight, maybe karaoke.might be fun. i'm just happy to see him. excited. He bought tickets for us to go to a food demonstration thing and rum sampling tommorow. some work friends are going and they can't stop squealing how cute our babies will be.lol i must admit they WOULD BE cute........if said un-named relationship were to blossom into something named and then proceed to formally titled relationship.
kinda exciting but freakin' scary as hell.

I try to dampen my feelings but it's hard, especially when i've met someone this great!

D-land has heard me talk abt falling over and over again.And it begs the question, what the fuck is wrong with us humans that gives us the ability to be hurt so badly and put such walls up for so long and then in an instant the walls come tumbling down?!

He's making my walls fall down. I'm trying to resist but god damn he's making it difficult.


prev ./. next