Friday, Aug. 31, 2012 - 10:28 p.m.
BIG MOVE

So Friday night and where am i?

home watching Hellraiser with my brother.
sigh....

not like i don't want to get out....but when everything turns into something akin to an FBI interrogation which results in a massive migraine for me......i just stay home.

it's a sad fucked up and lonely existence trying to avoid confrontation so much that you metaphorically take your social life out back and shoot it. and doubletap it just for good measure.

I'm moving out by the end of the year, early next year for the latest........getting the money stockpiled to make this move is the lynchpin holding this life-saving plan together...........*mutters* i can do it i can do it.


NOTE: you mightn't think that moving out is a big deal, but trust me if u have anything remotely close to a traditional indian mother....you would feel me
prev ./. next