Friday, Aug. 10, 2012 - 7:37 p.m.
LIKE OLD UNDERWEAR


I always sign into and out of D-land....but it's like that old ratty pair of underwear i just can't seem to throw out. just so comfortable to slip right back into.

job's been going great......and i'm trying not to concentrate on my personal life, which is going not so great.i'v decided that i no longer want a relationship.....when i feel the urge for sex i'll take what i want!

just pure physical no feelings, cause feelings are what get me into sticky messes in the first place....no pun intended!!

my mother is hankering to find a "good boy" for me.....i have been fending her off for the longest while but honestly i feel like giving in sometimes. and lest u think i am contradicting my previous statements of not giving into emotions.

marriage has nothing to do with love...most of the times from what i observe......my parents certainly aren;t the picture of the happy marriage.......but they're still together and that's 27 years.....so there might be something there after all.


prev ./. next