Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2012 - 7:55 a.m.
VIOLET

So i guess i haven't been around for a while.that's an understatement.lol

I've had a lot of stuff going on.
I broke up with D. FINALLY!!
our "relationship", if you could even call it that, was absolute shite and i couldn't deal with the drama between my mom and him, so i ended it.
I coped with it alright.no cry-downs, no whoring around. infact, i haven't had sex in like ...a looong time.lol

anyway.. graduation is just around the corner.....n i'm exhausted with job-searching.

i accepted a job offer this morning, but i'm waiting to see if it pans out.....then i'll talk about it.

i'm not dating. the newest movie i've seen is Jack n Jill.....i wish Adam Sandlar stopped at Grown Ups :/

I went to the gyno yest n looks like i have PCOS (Polycystic Ovary Syndrome)
i have a mild form so it can be fixed by medication, and weight-loss.

hmmmm...what else.....i'm gaga over Game of Thrones right now...can't wait for the Season 2 premier in April.

and right now Coldplay's Violet Hill is stuck in my head
prev ./. next